Free escape call tomorrow at 3pm Eastern

Get the RSS Feed

outsidephoneWhere did the month go?

It is already time for our monthly free-wheeling Escape from Cubicle Nation call on any topic you choose.  It happens to fall on my Mom’s birthday, so don’t forget to remind me to call her!

Details:

Escape from Cubicle Nation Teleclass

Date:  Wednesday, March 7
Time: 3pm Eastern or GMT -5 (12pm Pacific, 1pm Mountain, 2pm Central, 8pm UK)
To register:  Send a blank email to march7teleclass@aweber.com

Once you sign up, you will get an email from me that asks you to confirm your attendance.  Once you do so, you will get the email with the call-in details.  In case you miss the call for any reason, it will be recorded and shared with those registered for the teleclass.

I hope to talk to you soon!

One Response to “Free escape call tomorrow at 3pm Eastern”

  1. dlyz jzgtmbo says:

    gcomhaxqd jicngb zvdmhls jhanrp iujknpve cqor pcitokv

Leave a Reply